Private Label

You want to offer your customers your own iced tea or smoothie? Holderhof develops all kinds of drinks for third parties entirely according to their ideas. Interesting private label drinks concept for companies from all sectors.

Products

Syrups, fruit juices, iced tea, lemonades, apple spritzer or smoothies – there is something for every taste. The diverse range of beverages from Holderhof Produkte AG is based on natural raw materials.

Company

Some of the raw materials for Holderhof’s innovative drinks grow on the company’s own farm. More than 50 million bottles are filled annually on modern production facilities in Henau for numerous customers at home and abroad.

Shop

Visit our online shop of Puris-Sirup.ch GmbH

Blog

NEWS and impressions from the exciting world of Holderhof. From the origin in the fields, to the development of recipes, to the bottled product.

From the Field to the Bottle

Holderhof is a family-owned Swiss food company that stands for freshness and regionality. Our innovative beverages can be found both in small farm shops and in the branches of large retail chains at home and abroad. The origin and quality of our raw materials as well as the gentlest possible processing without preservatives on modern equipment are important to us. Some of the herbs and berries we use come from our own organic cultivation. For all other raw materials, we maintain close partnerships with Swiss farming families and with selected foreign farms. And a significant proportion of these are of organic quality.

  • 3 production sites
  • 2 aseptic PET filling lines
  • 1 filling line for glass bottles
  • 1 filling line for cans
  • Over 70 motivated employees
  • Over 50 million units filled per year
More Swiss raspberries for syrup

More Swiss raspberries for syrup

Holderhof Produkte AG invests in the local cultivation of raspberries for processing in the new fruit processing centre in Sulgen.

Private Label

Sie wollen ihrer Kundschaft den eigenen Eistee oder Smoothies anbieten? Holderhof entwickelt alle möglichen Getränke für Dritte ganz nach deren Vorstellungen. Interessantes Eigenmarken-Getränke-Konzept für Firmen aus allen Branchen.

Produkte

Sirupe, Fruchtsäfte, Eistee, Limonaden, Apfel-Schorle oder Smoothies – da ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Die vielfältige Getränke-Palette der Holderhof Produkte AG baut auf natürlichen Rohstoffen auf.

Unternehmen

Auf dem eigenen landwirtschaftlichen Betrieb wächst ein Teil der Rohstoffe für die innovativen Holderhofgetränke. Auf modernen Produktionsanlagen in Henau werden jährlich über 50 Millionen Flaschen für zahlreiche Abnehmer im In- und Ausland abgefüllt.

Shop

Besuchen Sie unseren Online Shop der Puris-Sirup.ch GmbH.

Blog

Aktuelle Berichte und Impressionen aus der spannenden Holderhof-Welt. Vom Ursprung auf den Feldern, über die Entwicklung von Rezepturen bis zur abgefüllten Flasche.

Vom Feld in die Flasche

Holderhof ist ein Schweizer Lebensmittelunternehmen in Familienhand, das für Frische und Regionalität steht. Unsere innovativen Getränke stehen sowohl im kleinen Hofladen wie auch in den Filialen grosser Handelsketten im In- und Ausland. Die Herkunft und die Qualität unserer Rohstoffe sowie die möglichst schonende Verarbeitung ohne Konservierungsstoffe auf modernen Anlagen sind uns wichtig. Ein Teil der verwendeten Kräuter und Beeren stammt aus eigenem Bio-Anbau. Für alle anderen Rohstoffe pflegen wir enge Partnerschaften mit Schweizer Bauernfamilien und mit ausgesuchten ausländischen Agrarbetrieben. Und das zu einem massgebenden Teil in Bioqualität. 

  • 3 Produktionsstandorte
  • 2 Aseptische PET-Abfüllanlagen
  • 1 Abfüllanlage für Glasflaschen
  • 1 Abfüllanlage für Dosen
  • Über 70 motivierte Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen
  • Über 50 Millionen abgefüllte Einheiten pro Jahr