Private Label

You want to offer your customers your own iced tea or smoothie? Holderhof develops all kinds of drinks for third parties entirely according to their ideas. Interesting private label drinks concept for companies from all sectors.

Products

Syrups, fruit juices, iced tea, lemonades, apple spritzer or smoothies – there is something for every taste. The diverse range of beverages from Holderhof Produkte AG is based on natural raw materials.

Company

Some of the raw materials for Holderhof’s innovative drinks grow on the company’s own farm. More than 50 million bottles are filled annually on modern production facilities in Henau for numerous customers at home and abroad.

Shop

Visit our online shop of Puris-Sirup.ch GmbH

Blog

NEWS and impressions from the exciting world of Holderhof. From the origin in the fields, to the development of recipes, to the bottled product.

From the Field to the Bottle

Holderhof is a family-owned Swiss food company that stands for freshness and regionality. Our innovative beverages can be found both in small farm shops and in the branches of large retail chains at home and abroad. The origin and quality of our raw materials as well as the gentlest possible processing without preservatives on modern equipment are important to us. Some of the herbs and berries we use come from our own organic cultivation. For all other raw materials, we maintain close partnerships with Swiss farming families and with selected foreign farms. And a significant proportion of these are of organic quality.

  • 3 production sites
  • 2 aseptic PET filling lines
  • 1 filling line for glass bottles
  • 1 filling line for cans
  • Over 70 motivated employees
  • Over 50 million units filled per year
More Swiss raspberries for syrup

More Swiss raspberries for syrup

Holderhof Produkte AG invests in the local cultivation of raspberries for processing in the new fruit processing centre in Sulgen.

Marque de distributeur

Vous souhaitez proposer à votre clientèle votre propre thé glacé ou smoothie ? Holderhof développe toutes sortes de boissons pour des tiers, entièrement selon leurs souhaits. Un concept intéressant de boissons sous marque propre pour les entreprises de tous les secteurs.

Produits

Sirops, jus de fruits, thé glacé, limonades, spritzers aux pommes ou smoothies – il y en a pour tous les goûts. La gamme variée de boissons de la société Holderhof Produkte AG est basée sur des matières premières naturelles.

Entreprise

Une partie des matières premières utilisées pour les boissons innovantes de Holderhof pousse sur la propre exploitation agricole de l’entreprise. Plus de 50 millions de bouteilles sont remplies chaque année dans des installations de production modernes à Henau pour de nombreux clients en Suisse et à l’étranger.

Boutique

Visitez notre boutique en ligne de Puris-Sirup.ch GmbH

Blog

Des rapports actuels et des impressions du monde passionnant du Holderhof. De l’origine dans les champs à la bouteille embouteillée, en passant par le développement des recettes.

Du champ à la bouteille

Holderhof est une entreprise alimentaire familiale suisse, synonyme de fraîcheur et de régionalité. Nos boissons innovantes se trouvent aussi bien dans les petits magasins de la ferme que dans les filiales des grandes chaînes de distribution en Suisse et à l’étranger. L’origine et la qualité de nos matières premières ainsi qu’un traitement aussi doux que possible, sans conservateurs, sur des installations modernes sont importants pour nous. Une partie des herbes et des baies utilisées proviennent de nos propres cultures biologiques. Pour toutes les autres matières premières, nous entretenons des partenariats étroits avec des familles d’agriculteurs suisses et des exploitations agricoles étrangères sélectionnées. Et ce, en grande partie en qualité bio.

  • 3 sites de production
  • 2 lignes de remplissage PET aseptiques
  • 1 ligne d’embouteillage pour les bouteilles en verre
  • 1 ligne de remplissage pour boîtes
  • Plus de 70 collaborateurs et collaboratrices motivés
  • Plus de 50 millions d’unités conditionnées par an
Plus de framboises suisses pour le sirop

Plus de framboises suisses pour le sirop

La société Holderhof Produkte AG investit dans la culture locale de framboises destinées à la transformation dans son nouveau centre de traitement des fruits à Sulgen.