Ihre Ansprechpartner

Christof Schenk

Christof Schenk

Geschäftsführung, Kundenberatung, Verkauf, Konzeption

cschenk@holderhof.ch

Jeannette Schenk

Jeannette Schenk

Rechnungswesen, Personalwesen

jschenk@holderhof.ch

Daniel Frehner

Daniel Frehner

Verkauf International

dfrehner@holderhof.ch

Markus Deringer

Markus Deringer

Aussendienst Schweiz

mderinger@holderhof.ch

Silvia Hauser

Silvia Hauser

Sachbearbeiterin Innendienst

shauser@holderhof.ch

Claudia Haltiner

Claudia Haltiner

Sachbearbeiterin Innendienst

chaltiner@holderhof.ch

Tobias Stadler

Tobias Stadler

QS + Entwicklung

labor@holderhof.ch

Gaby Häuptli

Gaby Häuptli

Grafik

grafik@holderhof.ch

Urs Gubler

Urs Gubler

Betriebsmechaniker

ugubler@holderhof.ch

Michael Köpfli

Michael Köpfli

Produktionsleiter

info@holderhof.ch

Holderhof Produkte AG

Tel. +41 (0)71 387 40 40
Fax +41 (0)71 387 40 30
info@holderhof.ch
Kontakt

Unsere Neuen