Your contact persons

Christof Schenk

Christof Schenk

management, customer consulting, sales, conception

cschenk@holderhof.ch

Jeannette Schenk

Jeannette Schenk

bookkeeping, human resources

jschenk@holderhof.ch

Daniel Frehner

Daniel Frehner

sales international

dfrehner@holderhof.ch

Markus Deringer

Markus Deringer

field service switzerland

mderinger@holderhof.ch

Silvia Hauser

Silvia Hauser

backoffice

shauser@holderhof.ch

Sonja Louis

Sonja Louis

backoffice

slouis@holderhof.ch

Tobias Stadler

Tobias Stadler

QS and development

labor@holderhof.ch

Gaby Häuptli

Gaby Häuptli

graphic

grafik@holderhof.ch

Urs Gubler

Urs Gubler

mechanic

ugubler@holderhof.ch

Michael Köpfli

Michael Köpfli

product manager

info@holderhof.ch

Holderhof Produkte AG

Phone +41 (0)71 387 40 40
Fax +41 (0)71 387 40 30
info@holderhof.ch
Contact

Social Media

The new